Carolina Panthers

panthers_logo_newAll games air on Interstate 107.1 (107.3 in the Sandhills region) unless otherwise specified. Airtimes and stations subject to change due to scheduling restrictions. Published air time includes the one-hour pregame show on the Carolina Panthers Radio Network.

2016 Preseason Schedule (2-2)
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME  RESULT
1 Thurs, Aug 11 @ Baltimore 6 p.m. L 22-19
2 Sat, Aug 20 @ Tennessee 6 p.m.  W 26-19
3 Fri, Aug 26 vs. New England 6:30 p.m.  L 19-17
4 Thu, Sep 1 vs. Pittsburgh 6:30 p.m.  W 18-6
2016 Regular Season Schedule (6-10)
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME  RESULT
1 Thurs, Sep 8 @ Denver 7:30 p.m.  L 21-20
2 Sun, Sep 18 vs. San Francisco 12 p.m.  W 46-27
3 Sun, Sep 25 vs. Minnesota 12 p.m.  L 22-10
4 Sun, Oct 2 @ Atlanta 12 p.m.  L 48-33
5 Mon, Oct 10                                                                             vs. Tampa Bay                                          7:30 p.m.                    L 17-14
6 Sun, Oct 16 @ New Orleans 12 p.m  L 41-38
7 BYE WEEK
8 Sun, Oct 30 vs. Arizona 12 p.m.  W 30-20
9 Sun, Nov 6 @ Los Angeles 3 p.m.  W 13-10
10 Sun, Nov 13 vs. Kansas City 12 p.m.  L 20-17
11 Thur, Nov 17 vs. New Orleans 7:30 p.m.  W 23-20
12 Sun, Nov 27 @ Oakland 3:30 p.m.  L 35-32
13 Sun, Dec 4 @ Seattle 7:30 p.m.  L 40-7
14 Sun, Dec 11 vs. San Diego 12 p.m.  W 28-16
15 Mon, Dec 19 @ Washington 7:30 p.m.  W 26-15
16 Sat, Dec 24 vs. Atlanta 12 p.m.  L 33-16
17 Sun, Jan 1 @ Tampa Bay 12 p.m.  L 17-16
2016 Postseason Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME  RESULT
1 Wild Card Round
2 Divisional Playoffs TBA
3 Conference Championship TBA
4 Pro Bowl Pro Bowl TBA
5 Sun, Feb 5 Super Bowl 51 TBA