Region 3-AAAA All Region boys team released

Posted February 22, 2013 12:57 pm | Filed under High School Sports, Sports

The 2013 Region 3-AAAA all region Boys Basketball team were released Friday.

Player of the Year: Anthony Johnson-South Pointe
Coach of the Year: Melvin Watson-South Pointe
Newcomer of the Year: Arnaldo Toro-Clover

Taylor Hooper-Clover
Arnaldo Toro-Clover
Harrison Lancaster-Fort Mill
Deuce Dunlap-Lancaster
Carson Smith-Nation Ford
Riley Hilton-Nation Ford
Mason Rudolph-Northwestern
Jaylen Reid-Rock Hill
Nate Motley-Rock Hill
Anthony Johnson-South Pointe
PJ Heath-South Pointe
Deshawn Andrews-York